PFA Team Of The Year Announced (See Full List)


PFA Team Of The Year Announced (See Full List)

THE PFA team of the year award has been announced – and nobody will be surprised at two inclusions.

Both Kevin De Bruyne and Mo Salah have been named in the team, before they go head-to-head for the PFA Player of the Year award.

See full list below for PFA Premier League TOTY:

GK | David De Gea
RB | Kyle Walker
CB | Jan Vertonghen
CB | Nicolás Otamendi
LB | Marcos Alonso
MID | David Silva
MID | Kevin De Bruyne
MID | Christian Eriksen
FWD | Harry Kane
FWD | Mohamed Salah
FWD | Sergio Agüero

Who do you think should be removed or added?

Click  To Join Cruzvibes Official WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here